

Department Details

| Emergency Telephone System Board |
|----------------------------------|
| Emergency Telephone System Board |
| 3:00 PM |
| NPD Community Room |
| Jill Bridges |
| |

Description:

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date |
|-------------------|-------|------------|------------|
| Jason Arres | | 7/6/2021 | 12/31/2025 |
| Denny Barfuss | | 6/15/2021 | 12/31/2026 |
| Keith Cross | | 9/1/2021 | 12/31/2025 |
| Joe DeLeo | | 8/30/2022 | 5/28/2025 |
| Richard Fowler | | 12/4/2018 | 12/31/2024 |
| Carl Franco | | 12/4/2018 | 12/31/2025 |
| Jacqueline Hobday | | 12/14/2018 | 12/31/2025 |
| Russ Matson | | 12/4/2018 | 12/31/2025 |
| David McCabe | | 6/6/2022 | 5/30/2026 |
| Mark Puknaitis | | 12/4/2018 | 12/31/2025 |
| Kenneth VanAndel | | 12/4/2018 | 12/31/2025 |
| Nate Wilson | | 5/7/2023 | 4/30/2027 |